Note: If clicking on a link does not bring up the website, please copy and paste the link into your browser.

Exhibitors Link

Booth

Ashley Farms, Inc. http://www.ashleyfarmsinc.com 513 & 515
Barbour Publishing http://www.barbourbooks.com 209
Best Play Solutions/Delisheries http://www.bestplaysolutions.com 109
Boston's Best Coffee Roasters http://www.bostonsbestcoffee.com 502
Calico Cottage, Inc. http://www.calicocottage.com 501
Coffee Masters http://www.coffeemasters.com 311
Contima Company 208
David's Cookies http://www.davidscookies.com 313
DM Merchandising 300-306
Ernst Enterprises 300-306; 303-305
Flower Power Fundraising http://www.flowerpowerfundraising.com 307
Garfield Sales 400-412; 403-415
Gifts Plus, Inc. http://www.giftsplusonline.com 200 & 202
Granny's Pie Factory, LLC http://www.grannyspiefactory.com 101
Hayes Specialties Corp. http://www.ehayes.com 104, 106, 108
Homemade Gourmet http://www.phoenixfoodco.com 309
JJI International http://www.jjiinternational.com 105
Joe Corbis/Mrs.Fields/Fundraising Manager http://www.mrsfieldsfundraising.com 204
KidSmart Holiday Shoppes http://www.quality-wholesale.com 418
Lil' Shopper's Shoppe - Gifts 'N Things http://www.holidayshop.org 205 & 207
Linx Trade Group http://www.linxtradegroup.com 212 & 214
Majestic Sports Brands http://www.esportsitems.com 203
Metro Fundraising http://www.metroschoolplan.com 315
Midwest Northern Nut http://www.mnnut.com 103
Novelty Inc. Wholesale http://www.noveltyinc.com 505, 507 & 509
Partners In Marketing http://www.partners-n-marketing.com 107
Pine River Pre-Pack, Inc. http://www.pineriver.com 318
Poppin Popcorn http://www.poppinpopcorn.com 201
Quality Wholesale, Inc. http://www.quality-wholesale.com 418
Rhode Island Novelty/GIFTCO http://www.rinovelty.com 312 & 314
Safari Murano Jewelry http://www.safarimurano.com 112
SAVEAROUND http://www.savearound.com 308
Spectrum Resources http://www.specresources.com 504
The Baggler Company http://www.thebaggler.com 508
The Candy Cane Holiday Shoppe http://www.candycaneholidayshoppe.com 215
Trophy Nut Company http://www.trophynut.com 213
United Pet Nation Fundraisers http://www.upnfundraisers.com 206
Waliga Imports & Sales, Inc. http://www.waligaimports.com 100
Wolfgang Candy http://www.wolfgangcandy.com 506

 

 

 
Home  |   Information  |  Products    | Exhibitors | Schedule  |  Taj Mahal | Directions