Note: If clicking on a link does not bring up the website, please copy and paste the link into your browser.

Exhibitors Link

Booth

Allstate Can Corporation http://www.allstatecan.com 214
American Express 507
America's Choice Gifts 03
Ashley Farms, Inc. http://www.ashleyfarmsinc.com 10 & 09
Best Play Solutions http://www.bestplaysolutions.com 05
Boston's Best Coffee Roasters http://www.bostonbestcoffee.com 404
Contima Company 202 & 204
Dony Simon Plus http://www.donysimonplus.com 218
Droll Yankees, Inc. http://www.drollyankees.com 409
Ernst Enterprises, Inc. http://www.jdyeatts.com 400 & 402, 401-407
eSports Fundraising http://www.esportsfundraising.com 209
Fun Express http://www.funexpress.com 504
Fundraising Manager (Mrs. Fields) http://www.fundraisingmanager.com 104
Garfield Sales 300-312; 301-315
Giftpak - Clemente's http://www.giftpak.org 502
Gifts Plus, Inc. 210
GoodSportz http://www.goodsportz.com 08
Granny's Pie Factory, LLC http://www.grannyspiefactory.com 06
Hayes Specialties Corporation http://www.ehayes.com 108, 110, 112
Homemade Gourmet http://www.phoenixfoodco.com 411
IRIS Ltd. Inc. http://www.irisltd.com 506
JJI International, Inc. http://www.jjiinternational.com 410
JRS Ventures, Inc. http://www.jrsventures.com 318
Kids Korner Gift Shoppes http://www.kkusa.com 518
KidSmart Holiday Shoppes http://www.quality-wholesale.com 418 & 310
Lane Southern Orchards http://www.lanesouthernorchards.com 206
Lil Shopper's Shoppe - Gifts 'N Things http://www.holidayshop.org 508 & 510
Linx Trade Group http://www.linxtradegroup.com 100 & 102
Metro Fundraising http://www.metrofundraising.com 203
My Fun Colors http://www.myfuncolors.com 106
Novelty Inc. Wholesale http://www.noveltyincwholesale.com 501, 503, 505
OKK Trading, Inc. http://www.okktoys.com 413 & 415
Old Tyme Pickling http://www.oldtymepickling.com 212
Partners in Marketing http://www.partners-n-marketing.com 04
Pine Valley Foods http://www.pinevalleyfoods.com 208
Promotion In Motion http://www.promotioninmotion.com 200
Quality Wholesale, Inc. http://www.quality-wholesale.com 418 & 310
Redemption Plus http://www.redemptionplus.com 213 & 215
Regent Products Corp. http://www.regentproducts.com 412 & 414
Rhode Island Novelty/Giftco Inc. http://www.rinovelty.com 511,513,515
Richer Marketing, Inc. http://www.richermarketing.com 101 & 103
SAVEAROUND http://www.savearound.com 406
Sentry Industries, Inc. http://www.sentryindustries.com 219
Spoontiques, Inc. http://www.spoontiques.com 207
Surrey Brook Farms http://www.surreybrookfarms.com 314
The Candy Cane Holiday Shoppe http://www.candycaneholidayshoppe.com 514
The Goodies Factory, Inc. http://www.thegoodiesfactory.com 201
The Innovational Source http://www.theinnovationalsource.com 512
The Wolfgang Candy Company http://www.wolfgangfundraising.com 509
Triumph Plant Company http://www.triumphplant.com 105
Trophy Nut Company http://www.trophynut.com 408
Van Wyk Confections, LLC http://www.vanwykconfections.com 07
Vertigo, Int'l. http://www.vetigomp3.com 205
Waliga Imports & Sales, Inc. http://www.waligaimports.com 500
Wolfgang Candy Company http://www.wolfgangcandy.com 509

 

 

 
Home  |   Information  |  Products    | Exhibitors | Schedule  |  Taj Mahal | Directions